Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Mon Aug 15 6:30 pm
Mon Aug 15 6:40 pm
Mon Aug 15 6:40 pm
Mon Aug 15 6:50 pm
Mon Aug 15 6:50 pm
Mon Aug 15 7:10 pm
Mon Aug 15 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 15 8:50 pm
Mon Aug 15 8:50 pm
Mon Aug 15 9:00 pm
Mon Aug 15 9:15 pm
Mon Aug 15 9:15 pm
Tue Aug 16 6:40 pm
Tue Aug 16 6:40 pm
Tue Aug 16 6:50 pm
Tue Aug 16 7:00 pm
Tue Aug 16 7:10 pm
Tue Aug 16 7:30 pm
Tue Aug 16 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 16 8:50 pm
Tue Aug 16 9:00 pm
Tue Aug 16 9:15 pm
Tue Aug 16 9:15 pm
Wed Aug 17 1:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 1:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 1:40 pm
Wed Aug 17 1:50 pm
Wed Aug 17 1:50 pm
Wed Aug 17 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 3:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 3:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 3:40 pm
Wed Aug 17 3:50 pm
Wed Aug 17 4:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 4:20 pm
Wed Aug 17 6:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 6:40 pm
Wed Aug 17 6:40 pm
Wed Aug 17 6:50 pm
Wed Aug 17 7:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 7:10 pm
Wed Aug 17 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 17 8:50 pm
Wed Aug 17 8:50 pm
Wed Aug 17 9:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 9:00 pm
Wed Aug 17 9:15 pm
Wed Aug 17 9:15 pm
Thu Aug 18 4:10 pm
Thu Aug 18 6:50 pm
Fri Aug 19 4:10 pm
Fri Aug 19 6:50 pm
Fri Aug 19 9:00 pm
Sat Aug 20 4:10 pm
Sat Aug 20 6:50 pm
Sat Aug 20 9:00 pm
Sun Aug 21 10:30 am
Sun Aug 21 4:30 pm
Sun Aug 21 6:50 pm
Mon Aug 22 6:50 pm
Tue Aug 23 6:50 pm
Tue Aug 23 9:00 pm
Wed Aug 24 4:10 pm
Wed Aug 24 6:50 pm
Wed Aug 24 9:00 pm
Thu Aug 25 9:00 pm
Fri Aug 26 9:00 pm
Sat Aug 27 9:00 pm
Sun Aug 28 9:00 pm
Wed Aug 31 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 31 7:00 pm
Thu Sep 1 8:00 pm
Sun Sep 4 4:00 pm
Mon Sep 5 8:00 pm
Tue Sep 6 8:00 pm
Wed Sep 7 8:00 pm
Thu Sep 8 8:00 pm
Sat Sep 10 7:00 pm
Sun Sep 11 4:00 pm
Mon Sep 12 8:00 pm
Fri Sep 16 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 17 2:00 pm
Sat Sep 17 4:15 pm
Sat Sep 17 7:00 pm
Sat Sep 17 9:15 pm
Sun Sep 18 12:00 pm
Sun Sep 18 3:30 pm
Thu Sep 22 8:00 pm
Sat Sep 24 7:00 pm
Sun Sep 25 4:00 pm
Mon Sep 26 8:00 pm
Thu Sep 29 4:00 pm
Fri Sep 30 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 1 4:00 pm
Sun Oct 2 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 2 4:15 pm
Tue Oct 4 9:00 pm
Tue Nov 1 9:00 pm
Tue Dec 6 9:00 pm